Faculty/Advisory Board

College Faculty/Advisory Board

Pharmacy Technician Program Advisory Committee:

Brent Snider – Pharmacist, Manager of Medical Arts Pharmacy, Kingston (Advisory Committee Chair)
Bozica Popovic – Pharmacist, Manager of Loblaws Kingston Centre Drugstore Pharmacy, Kingston
John McBride – Pharmacist, Director of LACGH Pharmacy, Napanee
Karen Smith – Pharmacist, Director of QHC Pharmacy, Belleville
Chantell Gellert – Registered Pharmacy Technician, Hunt’s Pharmacy, Amherstview
Wendy Rideout – Registered Pharmacy Technician, Scott Ford Shoppers Drug Mart, Kingston
Gloria O’Hara – Registered Pharmacy Technician, Lead Tech at QHC Pharmacy, Belleville
Nicole Parker – Registered Pharmacy Technician, Lead Tech at QHC Pharmacy, Belleville
Daniel Williams – Former KLC Student, Shoppers, Brockville
Mandi Lyman – Former KLC Student
Maria Schell – Pharmacist, KLC Instructor
Elaine Burke – Pharmacist, KLC Instructor
Allison Finn– Registered Pharmacy Technician, Former KLC Instructor

Program Coordinators

Cindy Coulter – Dental Hygienist (Retired), Certified Dental Assistant Level II, Coordinator/ Instructor Intra-Oral Dental Assisting Program
Veronica Robidoux – MOS, Coordinator /Instructor, Office Business Administration
Richard Skinner – BA, MA, Coordinator, Educational Assistant and Child and Youth Worker Programs
Allan J. Ashby – B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed., O.C.T., Instructor of Education Assistant Program
Susan DiClemente – Student Services Coordinator, Educational Assistant Program
Wendy Murchie – BA, Special Education Specialist, Guidance Specialist Instructor, Educational Assistant Course

Admission Counsellors

Martha Danziger – Admission Counsellor, Toronto & Whitby
Tracey Robidoux – Admission Counsellor, Kingston Campus